Total score:

Excellent
10 / 10 112
based on 112 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 112 recommendations
StoneyKins.com

Custom carved pumpkin from my Photo


Rating:
5
Posted: 108 days ago

The custom carved pumpkin I received of me and my dad outside Wrigley Field with the marquee announcing "CUBS WIN!" exceeded my expectations. As a fellow pumpkin carver, I thought I knew how to carve, but St0ney really knocked this one out of the ballpark! The likeness is simply amazing. Read more »

StoneyKins.com

Great Carved Pumpkins


Rating:
5
Posted: 108 days ago

We've ordered pumpkins several times. Always easy to work with and delivers a great product. Thank you! Read more »

StoneyKins.com

Company Logo Pumpkins


Rating:
5
Posted: 108 days ago

These look amazing and will be perfect for our fall fest theme party! The turnaround time was super quick - couldn't be happier! :) Read more »

StoneyKins.com

Was a gift for our daughter and she loved it!


Rating:
5
Posted: 108 days ago

Was a gift for our daughter and she loved it! Read more »

StoneyKins.com

Beautiful craftsmanship! Very prompt delivery


Rating:
5
Posted: 108 days ago

Beautiful craftsmanship! Very prompt delivery Read more »

StoneyKins.com

Perfect “surprise” gift


Rating:
5
Posted: 108 days ago

Perfect “surprise” gift for my grandkids!! They love them! Read more »

StoneyKins.com

Custom pumpkin looked perfect!


Rating:
5
Posted: 108 days ago

Custom pumpkin looked perfect! Shipped SUPER FAST! I have several pumpkins from this seller and I've never been disappointed. Will buy from again! Read more »

StoneyKins.com

Best shop ever! Never did I receive a personalized item so quickly!


Rating:
5
Posted: 108 days ago

Best shop ever! Never did I receive a personalized item so quickly! Read more »

StoneyKins.com

Mickey Mouse pumpkin is perfect.


Rating:
5
Posted: 108 days ago

Mickey pumpkin is perfect. Thanks so much for the great addition to my Disney Halloween! Read more »

StoneyKins.com

BEYOND bad ass!


Rating:
5
Posted: 108 days ago

BEYOND bad ass! My pumpkins + the creator...absolute perfection! Customer service, personality, craftsmanship, promptness, professionalism... ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️! Thank you, with all of my heart! I’ll absolutely be back! Read more »